County Information

Super Hero

‘Not all super heroes wear capes’

Who is your Girlguiding Shropshire super hero?

It could be a Rainbow, Brownie, Guide or Ranger…a Young Leader or a volunteer.

Let us know who you would like to be a Girlguiding Shropshire superhero

Not all super heros wear capes

County Structure

The County is divided into 7 divisions;

  • Shropshire North
  • Oswestry
  • Shrewsbury
  • Ludlow
  • Bridgnorth
  • Telford South
  • Wrekin

Each division has a number of districts within it. We also have a County team that look after specialist areas such as outdoors, senior section and International. Run the “Area Contact Details” report on Go! to find the people who can help you.